Six Squared Challenge 2016

GRAPHIC NO ICONSYes, I am signing up to more reading challenges five months into the year. I’ve never participated in any reading challenges other than Goodreads. But, this year, I decided to take on some more. There’ll be cross overs of course.

For this, I have to read a total of 36 books- 6 from each of the categories above. I plan on including some of the books I’ve already read this year like all of my other challenges. Let’s just say I subconsciously signed up for them at the start of the year.

If you would like to find out more information on this challenge you can click here to be taken to the original post where you can also sign up. The host of this reading challenge is Amber at bookstacksamber.

Each month or so I will be posting updates on the books I’m including.

The categories are:

6 new releases of debut authors (this will also coincide with the ’16 author debut challenge.)

  • 6 book to movie adaptations
  • 6 books to finish 6 series
  • 6 Goodreads winners/nominees
  • 6 new releases of loved authors
  • 6 books to start 6 series

The only books I can include in this are:

Maid for the Rockstar by Demelza Carlton | Review

Until Friday Night by Abbi Glines | Review

Ten Tiny Breaths by K.A. Tucker | Review

All to include in the “6 books to start a series” category.

Happy reading!

yeah

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Six Squared Challenge 2016

Leave a Reply

