First month of Blogging Experience

Hello! Abbie here. 🙂

In case you haven’t noticed, I have recently (ish) started blogging on here. It’s been roughly a month now and so far, I have been enjoying it very much. Although at times I have had some difficulty involving time management, coming up with ideas, and the writing itself, it has overall been working out fine and has been a great experience for me.

Blogging is definitely something I would recommend doing. This is mainly because it:

  1. Improves your writing skills (Although this mainly depends on what it is that you write)
  2. Allows you to connect with a wide audience
  3. Provides you with the opportunity to learn and teach others

I have actually wanted to do blogging for quite some time, but I honestly never really knew where to start or even what to write about. But it’s actually not as hard as I initially perceived it to be, and I’m so glad that I decided to do this. And of course, I remain thankful to Cate for giving me this opportunity in the first place.

Anyway, you can check out my posts for this month here:

Also, I would like to thank everyone who has read, liked, and commented on my work. :]

blogger

Thank you for reading!

yellow bubble

7 thoughts on “First month of Blogging Experience

  1. Jess I. says:

    Yay for one month of blogging! I recently reached one year, and my biggest tip is to not give up. You might not get a lot of comments are page views now, but if you are persistent enough they will come soon, I promise. There’s a lot of bloggers who started the same time I did and I recently went to their blogs and it was just so inactive and sad. But yeah! Have fun & if you need any help, I’m just a link away!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Abbie says:

      Thank you 🙂 That actually kind of motivates me haha. But I’m not blogging on here on my own anyway so it’s much easier, and I don’t really see myself stopping anytime soon. Thank you for your comment, I appreciate it 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

