Real Neat Blog Award

Thank you Nina @ by Page or by Plane for another nomination. This time it’s the Real Neat Blog Award. I took WAY too long to post my Liebster Award post so this time I’m getting this one up quick.

The Rules:

  • Thank and link the blogger that nominated you.
  • Answer the 7 questions that the nomination has provided you.
  • Create 7 questions for your nominees.
  • Nominate 7 other bloggers.

Nina’s Questions:

1. If you aren’t reading, what would you usually be doing?

Well, during a regular week, I’d be going to school and doing boring school-related things, such as homework, playing basketball, eating, sleeping, blogging and watching Netflix or Youtube. Pretty standard.

2. What was your favorite subject in high school/college?

Well, I’m still in school and my favourite subjects are English, History and Art. English is probably my number one.

3. Would you want to be in the shoes of the lead character in the last book you read?

The last book I read was Before You Go by Clare James and it was a new adult contemporary. I liked the love interest but the world and the rest of the book was kind of mediocre so not really.

4. What’s your favorite kind of tea?

Easy. English Breakfast. It’s the only tea I drink.

5. What’s the weather like right now?

It’s windy but I’m right beside the sea so that’s why. It’s dark out but the sky is clear so hopefully it’s not going to rain again.

6. If you were given the chance to live somewhere else, where would you go?

Italy!! I answered this for another question in the Sunshine Blogger Award post, I think.

7. If there is one thing that you could have in unlimited supply, what would it be?

(This took me forever to answer.) The only thing I can think to answer this is money. And, I don’t mean it in a superficial, materialistic way like “I want to be RICH” but I want to be able to pay for my trip to America next year and for college and I don’t want to have to depend on my parents for money. Also, I could pay for my brother and sister’s schools too.

My Questions:

  1. How many countries have you been to?
  2. What did you want to be when you were younger?
  3. Do you wear jewellery? If so, what?
  4. Do you prefer YA, NA or Adult fiction?
  5. Do you have any siblings?
  6. What format of book do you prefer to read in?
  7. Who’s your number one book boyfriend? (If you can’t decide: top three)

My Nominations:

Shannon @ The Little Wise Owl | Donish @ Book it with Don | Stephanie @ Teacher of YA | Gretchen @ Chic Nerd Reads |  Booktifulife | Maya @ Maya the Book Explorer

{You don’t have to answer if you don’t want to/have already been nominated}

yeah

11 thoughts on “Real Neat Blog Award

Leave a Reply

