Entertainer Blogger Award

entertainerThank you Jasmine @ How Useful It Is for nominating me for the Entertainer Blogger Award. You should definitely go check out her blog if you haven’t already.

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. Add these rules to your post.
  3. Answer all the questions below.
  4. Display the award picture in your post.
  5. Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring and most important of all ENTERTAINING!

The Questions:

Why did you start a blog in the first place?
I think I’ve answered this before but I had been wanting to start a booktube channel but I just didn’t have the facilities nor did I want to show my face and be discovered. Behind a blog, I don’t have to show my face and yet I can still (hopefully) get myself and my personality out there. Also, I like writing so with blogging I get to write, chat with other bloggers and talk non-stop about books.

What is your favourite book?
I don’t have a favourite book. Some of the books I love though are: Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead, Three Years Later by Casey McMillian, Serial Hottie by Kelly Oram and The Summer I Turned Pretty by Jenny Han. Two other series I really enjoy are the Shadow Falls series by C.C. Hunter and the Grey Wolves series by Quinn Loftis.

What do you dislike the most?
Liars. I really hate liars.

What is your favourite food from the mall?
Um, mall? Like, from a shop or fast food place? Let’s just go with Eddie Rockets. It’s apparently American although I’ve never heard any mention of it outside of Ireland.

What is your favourite pastime?
Besides reading, blogging, anything related, I love watching movies, playing basketball, colouring, listening to music… nothing crazy.

I Nominate:

Trish @ Heart Via Pages | Carrie @ Carries Book Reviews | Maya @ Maya the Book Explorer | Flaneur @ The Jouska | Michelle @ Addictively Turning Pages | Nina @ By Page or By Plane | Poulami @ Daydreaming Books | Niraja @ Fantastic Books and Where to Find Them | Caitlin @ Words and Other Beasts | Shannon @ The Little Wise Owl | Ola @ Ola Reads Books | Eleanor @ Real Tasty Pages

{You don’t have to do it if you don’t want to}

Thanks for reading!

yeah

 

 

33 thoughts on “Entertainer Blogger Award

  1. ChicNerdReads says:

    The fact that you just said Shadow Falls makes me want to hug you! It’s so rare for me to find someone who loved/enjoyed that series. Have you read the spin off? Ugh so good!!!! I’m happy that you’re part of the community. I did Booktube for a little less than a year and noticed it wasn’t my thing. But that’s okay!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

