Contemporary Romance Reading Challenge 2017

crr2017The only completely challenge of mine for 2016…

Hey guys, how goes it? How was the end of your year? Did you completely all of your reading challenges? Because I sure didn’t.

The Contemporary Romance Reading Challenge was the only reading challenge I managed to complete last year. To be honest I only joined this challenge because I knew I’d complete it. And, I probably had more romance books that I read although they weren’t contemporary but some other sub-genre of romance.

If you don’t know about it, you can check out this post here and sign up for yourself. If you’d like to find out how I did last month, you can also check out this post too.

These are the levels and I will be going for a Grand Slam this year as I did the same last year.

  • 1st Base: read 1 – 5 books
  • 2nd Base: read 6 – 10 books
  • 3rd Base: read 11 – 15 books
  • Home Run: read 16 – 20 books
  • Grand Slam: read 21+ books

If you’d like to join, make sure to check out the post above and sign up!

Thanks for reading!

yeah

10 thoughts on “Contemporary Romance Reading Challenge 2017

Leave a Reply

