2017 New Adult Reading Challenge

header-final

I know, I know, I’m late as always. Of course, we’re a month and a half into 2017 but I only stumbled upon this challenge the other night. And, as it is right up my alley and I love a good game of bingo, I decided why not? This’ll be my very first online bingo- I’m used to telly bingo (bingo on the TV)- but I also plan on doing the other side to this challenge also.

This challenged was created by Catia @ The Girl Who Read Too Much. You can find out more information over on her announcement post here.

There’s two separate challenges in one: the first is to fill out the bingo card.

untitled

The second is to reach a certain level by how many NA books you read. I read both NA and YA books and I don’t actually read that many so I’ve decided with this level.

untitled (2).png

Like usually, I will keep my reading challenge page updated but I think I will also keep you updated in my wrap ups.

Definitely check this challenge out if you’re into NA. You don’t have to do both parts, you can choose one or the other but I’d like to do both so I am.

If you’re taking part, what’s your goal?

Thanks for reading!

{All beautiful graphics were created by Catia]

yeah

3 thoughts on “2017 New Adult Reading Challenge

Leave a Reply

